5 Tips on how to learn new language; Totally beginner | Korean

coffeecupcloset

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

As you can see another like life related kind of post. I have couple of my friends asking how to learn new language, where to begin and specifically how I started mine. So I decided to make a blog post about it so that I can direct them to this blog post if anyone asking in future. Just a disclaimer that I still learning and a beginner myself. I just share this in case anyone out there interested in picking up new language, its applicable to any language its just happen currently I’m learning Korean. And these are just my opinions and what I did to start learning myself.

Screen Shot 1436-07-07 at 20.58.08Screen Shot 1436-07-07 at 20.58.18

View original post 839 more words

